Who Will Win Bigg Boss 10?
  • posted by
  • Colorstv
  • last updated on
  • October 12, 2016
  • at
  • 1:53 pm

The clock is ticking faster, the weekend is drawing in and just few days we will be hooked to our television screens, to watch India’s biggest reality show, Bigg Boss season 10.

The current season has already made noise on the lines of that- this time it’s going to be bigger and better with its new concept that brings together the common man and celebrities under one roof for a period of 3 months.

It goes without saying that the mercury of excitement is going to just keep rising. How the events unfold inside the house is going to be a daily tale for us to be delighted with.

But before the Season 10 sets it foot on the TV screen, let’s visit the list of winners who won this show during the past seasons




Season 2                             

Ashutosh Kaushik




Season 3

Vindu Dara Singh     




Season 4             

Shweta Tiwari




Season 5

Juhi Parmar   


53a1d3b67e39e.image (2)


Season 6             

Urvashi Dholakia  




Season 7             

Gauhar Khan




Season 8             

Gautam Gulati  




Season 9             

Prince Narula


Cannot wait to see who will take the Victor's crown home this time. Tune in 16th Oct 9PM!

Post Your Comments