IIFA awards 2015: Winner’s list of IIFA Rocks
  • posted by
  • ColorsTv
  • last updated on
  • June 5, 2015
  • at
  • 7:52 pm

We just showed you the glimpse of the rocking performances by your favourite celebes on IIFA Rocks awards night (Click here to see if you  missed) and now we will update you on winners list for IIFA Rocks 2015 before you see it anywhere else! 


And the winners are…

1. Best Song Recording: Eric Pillai for Teri Galliyan

2. Best Sound Design: Shajith Koyeri for Haider

3. Best Production Design: Subrata Chakraborty & Amit Ray for Haider

 4. Special Effects (Visuals): Reupal Rawal (Prime Focus) for Kick

 Looks Like Haider is sweeping the IIFA Rocks, 2015 Night!

 5. Best Make-up: Preetisheel Singh & Clover Wootton for Haider

 6. Best Costume Designing: Dolly Ahluwalia for Haider

 7. Best Sound Mixing: Debjit Changmai for Haider 

 8. Best Action: Parvez Shaikh & Andy Armstrong for Bang Bang

9. Best Editing: Anurag Kashyap & Abhijit Kokate for Queen

10. Best Choreography: Ahmed Khan for Jumme Ki Raat (Kick)

11. Best Cinematography: Binod Pradhan for 2 States

12. Best Screenplay: Vikas Bahl, Parvez Shaikh & Chaitally Parmar for Queen

13. Best Background Score: Vishal Bhardwaj for Haider

14. Best Dialogues: Rajkumar Hirani & Abhijat Joshi for PK

Post Your Comments